Join us!

*DEADLINE FOR ALL JOURNAL ADS: Monday, February 20, 2017


Foundation Award

Gregory A. Kelly, P.E.
President and CEO, U.S. & Latin America

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Keystone Award

Raymond P. Daddazio
Thornton Tomasetti

Pillar Award 

Marilyn Jordan Taylor, FAIA
Professor of Architecture & Urban Design and 
Former Dean
University of Pennsylvania School of Design

Oculus Award

Dolores Hayden
Professor of Architecture, Urbanism and American Studies
Yale University

Scroll Award

Cathleen McGuigan
Architectural Record

Tribune Award

Rosa Sheng, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Senior Associate
Bohlin Cywinski Jackson Architects
AIA San Francisco Board of Directors

Visit more information, sponsorship opportunities and tickets!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts